Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello All
Hello all I'm Will
My nation state is Cakeshire, and though I've been doing tabletop roleplay for a few years now I've new to forum based roleplay. I'm not really sure what I should be opening with so feel free to ask any relevant questions.
Welcome to the community! I have a few questions:

What brought you to NationStates?
What kind of tabletop have you done (what systems)?
Have you ever heard of the F.A.T.A.L. system?

Also, if you have any questions regarding our community, feel free to contact me over the forums, Chatango, or Discord!
How have you been on NS for half a decade and not done forum RP? <.<

What kind of RP are you interested in?
Role Play States

Holy Lanlanian Empire
Holy Emperor: Feryn I
Prime Minister: Klaus Lofgren
The Holy Lanlanian Empire is a multi-ethnic state based in western Brigidna with territories all across the globe. It is a relic of an older age, an absolute monarchy hidden under a functioning democracy. The empire has historically been the world's leading power, though has long been in decline and was recently overtaken by the Republic of Nyland. Nonetheless, the empire is not an opponent to take lightly.

Ishnalli Empire
Empress: Lanryu-il
Chancellor: IDEK
The greatest country in the world. It's YUUUUGGGEEEE.
(11-19-2017, 11:56 PM)Alvino Castillon Wrote: Welcome to the community! I have a few questions:

What brought you to NationStates?
What kind of tabletop have you done (what systems)?
Have you ever heard of the F.A.T.A.L. system?

Also, if you have any questions regarding our community, feel free to contact me over the forums, Chatango, or Discord!

1. My friends in collage had accounts in nation states and I just wanted to be in on the fun, I think mine is the only one still active now.